Rolf Kremer

First trip: ILUG 2007 in Dublin

leave a comment »

On Wednesday afternoon a colleague told me that he will fly to the Irish Lotus Notes User Group 2007 event in Dublin. Then I decided to fly to Dublin, too. Since it is before the pentecost weekend I will stay some more days in Dublin. Unfortunately, I have a private appointment in Munich a day before, so I have to fly from Munich. It will be the first time that I am on the ILUG and the first time I  will fly with Aer Lingus.

Written by rkremer

February 24, 2007 at 3:19 pm

Posted in Lotus Notes, Travel

Leave a Reply

