Rolf Kremer

Communities

leave a comment »

Since some days LinkedIn
has become a makeover. I think the new layout is better than the old one.
But I find the layout of XING
is better.  studyVZ,
the biggest community in Germany, has started a new service meinVZ.
If people have post-graduate they can be in connection with their friends
on studyVZ. I have profiles on several communities, but I use only XING
very often. All other only sometimes.

My profile on XING
(more business oriented)
My profile on LinkedIn
(more business oriented)
My profile on Facebook
(more business oriented)
My profile on myVZ/studiVZ
(more private oriented)
My profile on hi5.com
(more private oriented)
My profile on MySpace.com
(more private oriented)

And some other profiles on Lotus
Greenhouse
, EULUC
and so on..🙂

Written by rkremer

March 2, 2008 at 8:45 pm

Posted in Blogging

Leave a Reply

