Rolf Kremer

405472…

leave a comment »

… is the value of my network. I don’t know exactly how this value was calculated, but you have to enter the number of your contacts, the industry in which you are working and some other parameters. I have entered only the number of my XING contacts. Since I know some more people, the ‘real’ value is higher. Unfortunately, nobody will give me the money…🙂 If you want to calculate your network value, you can it here. It is a promotion site for XING.

Written by rkremer

November 20, 2007 at 9:52 pm

Posted in Blogging

Leave a Reply

